Symposium on Alexander Bickel and The Least Dangerous Branch

SCOTUSBlog has been hosting a terrific symposium on Alexander Bickel and his classic book The Least Dangerous Branch, which was published 50 years ago.   Contributors include Richard Epstein, Roger Pilon, Floyd Abrams, Erwin Chemerinsky, Ron Collins, Adam White, Kathryn Watts, and Sanford Rosen.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes