States Pile on Against Dodd-Frank

Eight more states have joined a lawsuit challenging the constitutionality of various provisions of the Dodd-Frank financial reform law.  The states are Alabama, Georgia, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Ohio, Texas and West Virginia. As three states (Oklahoma, Michigan, and South Carolina) had already brought suit, this brings the total number of states involved in the suit to eleven.

For links to Michael Greve’s take on the suits, see here.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes